Руководители строительством

Руководители проекта

Renee Kulbas Руководители проекта ОВВК Mobiil: +372 56 611 646 renee.kulbas@astlanda.ee
Henrik Herman Руководители проекта Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 52 90 885 henrik.herman@astlanda.ee
Kristo Orula Руководители проекта Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 51 64 795 kristo.orula@astlanda.ee
Veiko Nurmsalu Руководители проекта Tel: +372 6 988 038 Mobiil: +372 52 80 222 veiko.nurmsalu@astlanda.ee
Margus Uuvits Руководители проекта Tel: +372 6 988 034 Mobiil: +372 51 62 732 margus.uuvits@astlanda.ee
Margus Randmäe Руководители проекта Tel: +372 6 988 047 Mobiil: +372 50 82 651 margus.randmae@astlanda.ee
Tarmo Tera Руководители проекта Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 50 49 167 tarmo.tera@astlanda.ee
Eiko Ottoson Руководители проекта Tel: +372 6 988 043 Mobiil: +372 52 25 790 eiko.ottoson@astlanda.ee
Ahto Tilk Руководители проекта Tel: +372 6 988 037 Mobiil: +372 51 34 763 ahto.tilk@astlanda.ee
Tõnu Madissoon Руководители проекта Tel: +372 6 988 065 Mobiil: +372 51 18 476 tonu.madissoon@astlanda.ee
Rein Velja Руководители проекта Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 50 20 520 rein.velja@astlanda.ee
Simmo Rästas Руководители проекта Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 53 331 719 simmo.rastas@astlanda.ee
Mark Stolõpin Руководители проекта Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 55 939 172 mark.stolopin@astlanda.ee
Thea Anton Руководители проекта ОВВК (на родительский отпуск)
Marko Uuk Руководители проекта Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 54 510 054 marko.uuk@astlanda.ee

Руководители объекта

Sander Silm Объектныu менеджер Mobiil: +372 59 118 339 sander.silm@astlanda.ee
Toomas Lätt Объектныu менеджер Mobiil: +372 53 403 497 toomas.latt@astlanda.ee
Ravel Toome Объектныu менеджер Mobiil: +372 56 661 135 ravel.toome@astlanda.ee
Kristjan Maide Объектныu менеджер Mobiil: +372 50 16 352 kristjan.maide@astlanda.ee
Timo Jalakas Объектныu менеджер Mobiil: +372 51 08 131 timo.jalakas@astlanda.ee
Janar Veski Объектныu менеджер Mobiil: +372 50 48 136 janar.veski@astlanda.ee
Hillar Saaroja Объектныu менеджер Mobiil: +372 50 24 368 hillar.saaroja@astlanda.ee
Ranel Rünk Объектныu менеджер Mobiil: +372 52 15 974 ranel.runk@astlanda.ee
Siiri Pettai Объектныu менеджер (на родительский отпуск)

Прорабы & инженеры

Piret Jekimtseva Руководител Mobiil: +372 56 698 449 piret.jekimtseva@astlanda.ee
Kaspar Trankmann Инженер проекта ОВВК Mobiil: +372 53 307 350 kaspar.trankmann@astlanda.ee
Taavi Lindeberg Руководител Mobiil: +372 52 74 333 taavi.lindeberg@astlanda.ee
Joonas Pilliroog Руководител Mobiil: +372 56 219 589 joonas.pilliroog@astlanda.ee
Jaan Kallas Рабочий-строитель Mobiil: +372 50 35 396 jaan.kallas@astlanda.ee
Kaiko Mark Инженер-электрик Tel: +372 6 988 068 Mobiil: +372 56 676 277 kaiko.mark@astlanda.ee
Rene Kolsar Руководител Mobiil: +372 53 490 249 rene.kolsar@astlanda.ee
Eduard Nork Руководитель гарантийных работ Mobiil: +372 50 18 968 eduard.nork@astlanda.ee
Peeter Siilak Рабочий-строитель Mobiil: +372 51 43 969 peeter.siilak@astlanda.ee