AVA MENÜÜ

Administration

Quality & occupational safety

Sven Hein Quality manager Tel: +372 6 988 010 Mobiil: +372 56 575 501 sven.hein@astlanda.ee
Asso Vilks Occupational safety specialist Tel: +372 6 988 040 Mobiil: +372 50 44 788 asso.vilks@astlanda.ee

Finance & accounting

Triin Paabut Controller Tel: +372 6 988 011 Mobiil: +372 54 555 300 triin.paabut@astlanda.ee
Anne Poom Chief accountant Tel: +372 6988 012 Mobiil: +372 57 876 025 anne.poom@astlanda.ee
Sirje Elving Accountant Tel: +372 6 988 013 Mobiil: +372 52 95 543 sirje.elving@astlanda.ee

IT Department

Revo Nõlva IT-administrator Tel: +372 6 988 017 Mobiil: +372 50 53 036 revo.nolva@astlanda.ee

Budgeting and Procurement Division

Erko Einmann Estimator Tel: +372 6 988 059 Mobiil: +372 50 52 835 erko.einmann@astlanda.ee
Noora Mölder Estimator Mobiil: +372 56 823 939 noora.mölder@astlanda.ee
Diana Gusseva Estimator (on parental leave)
Heidi Ellert Assistant Tel: +372 6 988 020 Mobiil: +372 50 16 353 heidi.ellert@astlanda.ee
Kristiina Paloots Procurement specialist Tel: +372 6 988 023 Mobiil: +372 51 21 148 kristiina.paloots@astlanda.ee
Reel Kotkas Procurement specialist Tel: +372 698 8022 Mobiil: +372 51 53 379 reel.kotkas@astlanda.ee
Maario Hussar Budgeting specialist Tel: +372 6988 059 Mobiil: +372 56 889 012 maario.hussar@astlanda.ee

Division of residential building construction and real estate development

Toomas Kliimask Project manager for development projects Tel: +372 6 988 032 Mobiil: +372 52 54 083 toomas.kliimask@astlanda.ee
Helle Merisalu Project manager of administrative services Tel: +372 6 988 057 Mobiil: +372 53 444 332 helle.merisalu@astlanda.ee
Angelina Ilizina Project manager for real estate development (on parental leave)
Kaisa Marissa Aduson Project manager for real estate development Mobiil: +372 52 80 920 kaisa.aduson@astlanda.ee

Personal & assistants

Birgit Grünbaum Assistant Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 53 088 864 birgit.grynbaum@astlanda.ee
Kersti Vellearu Manager's assistant-HR specialist (on parental leave)
Toomas Rootare Driver / supplier Mobiil: +372 51 08 137

Tehnopol 1 KV

Maarika Maripuu Project manager of administration Tel: +372 6 064 040 Mobiil: +372 50 72 697 maarika.maripuu@astlanda.ee