AVA MENÜÜ

Management

Management board

Kaupo Kolsar Chairman of the Management Board Tel: +372 6 988 004 Mobiil: +372 50 24 369 kaupo.kolsar@astlanda.ee
Tiit Kõnd Director of the budgeting and procurement department, Member of the Management Board Tel: +372 6 988 005 Mobiil: +372 50 86 012 tiit.kond@astlanda.ee
Kajar Kruus Head of the residential building and real estate development division, Member of the Management Board Tel: +372 6 988 006 Mobiil: +372 50 26 308 kajar.kruus@astlanda.ee
Piret Riit Legal councel Tel: +372 6 988 009 Mobiil: +372 53 424 483 piret.riit@astlanda.ee
Tarmo Lehtmets Chief financial officer Tel: 372 6 988 007 Mobiil: +372 50 64 206 tarmo.lehtmets@astlanda.ee

Supervisory board

Hardo Sokk Chief legal councel Tel: +372 6 988 008 Mobiil: +372 50 82 147 hardo.sokk@astlanda.ee
Olaf Herman Director of construction, Chairman of the Supervisory Board Tel: +372 6 988 003 Mobiil: +372 50 28 642 olaf.herman@astlanda.ee
Taimo Kikkas Member of the Supervisory Board Mobiil: +372 50 26 309 taimokikkas@gmail.com