AVA MENÜÜ

Construction managers

Project managers

Renee Kulbas HVAC Project manager Mobiil: +372 56 611 646 renee.kulbas@astlanda.ee
Henrik Herman Project manager Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 52 90 885 henrik.herman@astlanda.ee
Margus Randmäe Project manager Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 50 82 651 margus.randmae@astlanda.ee
Tarmo Tera Project manager Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 50 49 167 tarmo.tera@astlanda.ee
Kristo Orula Project manager Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 51 64 795 kristo.orula@astlanda.ee
Eiko Ottoson Project manager Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 52 25 790 eiko.ottoson@astlanda.ee
Tõnu Madissoon Project manager Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 51 18 476 tonu.madissoon@astlanda.ee
Veiko Nurmsalu Project manager Tel: +372 6 988 038 Mobiil: +372 52 80 222 veiko.nurmsalu@astlanda.ee
Margus Uuvits Project manager Tel: +372 6 988 034 Mobiil: +372 51 62 732 margus.uuvits@astlanda.ee
Marko Uuk Project manager Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 54 510 054 marko.uuk@astlanda.ee
Rein Velja Project manager Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 50 20 520 rein.velja@astlanda.ee
Ahto Tilk Project manager Tel: +372 6 988 037 Mobiil: +372 51 34 763 ahto.tilk@astlanda.ee
Thea Anton HVAC Project manager (on parental leave)
Simmo Rästas Project manager of external networks Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 53 331 719 simmo.rastas@astlanda.ee
Mark Stolõpin Project manager Tel: +372 6 988 030 Mobiil: +372 55 939 172 mark.stolopin@astlanda.ee

Site managers

Sander Silm Site manager Mobiil: +372 59 118 339 sander.silm@astlanda.ee
Daniel Heinmaa Site manager Mobiil: +372 53 44 682 daniel.heinmaa@astlanda.ee
Toomas Lätt Site manager Mobiil: +372 53 403 497 toomas.latt@astlanda.ee
Ravel Toome Site manager Mobiil: +372 56 661 135 ravel.toome@astlanda.ee
Kristjan Maide Site manager Mobiil: +372 50 16 352 kristjan.maide@astlanda.ee
Timo Jalakas Site manager Mobiil: +372 51 08 131 timo.jalakas@astlanda.ee
Hillar Saaroja Site manager Mobiil: +372 50 24 368 hillar.saaroja@astlanda.ee
Janar Veski Site manager Mobiil: +372 50 48 136 janar.veski@astlanda.ee
Ranel Rünk Site manager Mobiil: +372 52 15 974 ranel.runk@astlanda.ee
Siiri Pettai Site manager (on parental leave)

Foremen & engineers

Sigrit Tatter Foreman Mobiil: +372 520 55 30 sigrit.tatter@astlanda.ee
Juss Jäger Foreman Mobiil: +372 56 933 141 juss.jager@astlanda.ee
Jaan Kallas Construction worker Mobiil: +372 50 35 396 jaan.kallas@astlanda.ee
Joonas Pilliroog Foreman Mobiil: +372 56 219 589 joonas.pilliroog@astlanda.ee
Taavli Lindeberg Foreman Mobiil: +372 74 333 taavi.lindeberg@astlanda.ee
Kaspar Trankmann HVAC engineer Mobiil: +372 53 307 350 kaspar.trankmann@astlanda.ee
Rene Kolsar Foreman Mobiil: +372 53 490 249 rene.kolsar@astlanda.ee
Piret Jekimtseva Foreman Mobiil: +372 56 698 449 piret.jekimtseva@astlanda.ee
Kaiko Mark Electrical engineer Tel: +372 6 988 068 Mobiil: +372 56 676 277 kaiko.mark@astlanda.ee
Eduard Nork Warranty works manager Mobiil: +372 50 18 968 eduard.nork@astlanda.ee
Peeter Siilak Construction worker Mobiil: +372 51 43 969 peeter.siilak@astlanda.ee